Roll of Honour 2016

A massive congratulations to our award winning scouts this year.

Best Scout

Travis Ratcliff

Best New Scout

Olivia Jenkins

Patrol of the Year


Isobel Dumont – PL

Lucas Micheal – APL

Olivia Dawes

Harmony Allen

Jolyon Noakes


Well done to all of our Scouts


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top