Roll of Honour 2016

A massive congratulations to our award winning scouts this year. Best Scout Travis Ratcliff Best New Scout Olivia Jenkins Patrol of the Year Panthers Isobel Dumont – PL Lucas Micheal – APL Olivia Dawes Harmony Allen Jolyon Noakes   Well done to all of our Scouts 🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆

Roll of Honour 2015

At the Scouts Awards Evening 2015  a BIG well done to the following Scouts for their hard work this year. These are the  Awards that were given   SCOUT OF THE YEAR TALLULAH HARRISON BEST NEW SCOUT BRANDON HOUNSLOW PATROL OF THE YEAR WOODPECKERS   MILLIE MARSDON – PL FLORA BROWN – APL LEAH HARRIS …

Roll of Honour 2015 Read More »

Award Winning Leaders

At our recent Annual General Meeting the District Commissioner, Ian Fisher, presented all of the Leaders with the Districts “Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained” Award. This award is presented annually to groups around Torbay. Nominations are made to the District Executive Committee. In presenting the award Ian said, This award is in recognition of the hard work …

Award Winning Leaders Read More »

Hello world.

This is a sample box, with some sample content in it.

Scroll to Top